Eagles Nest 4 bedrooms, 3 full bath, sleeps 10 with hot tub and pool table

Eagles Nest is perched on the side of a mountain with very nice scenic views of Norris Lake.

  10 guests
  4 bedrooms
  3 bathrooms
  2000 sq. ft.

Instant Quote

Sleeping Arrangement

 
Main floor King
1 King
 
Loft queen
1 Queen
 
Lower level queen
1 Queen
 
Lower level queen
1 Queen
 
Common Space
1 Bunk Bed

Description

You’ll feel like you're on top of the world, in this stunning 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom Norris Lake cabin rental that sits on a bluff overlooking the misty mountains and lake. There’s enough room to sleep 10 guests here, so the whole family can come along (and perhaps even a few friends!). From the moment you first walk in, you’ll fall in love with the cabin's great room and its high, exposed wood-beamed ceilings and stone fireplace. The fully equipped kitchen has everything in it you need to prepare your favorite meals while on vacation, and then you and your travel companions can gather around the dining table for a fun family dinner. Everything else you want in your home away from home is here, including free wireless internet, gorgeous hardwood floors throughout, satellite TV, and in-unit laundry facilities. All of the beds have premium quality mattresses so you’ll for sure get enough rest before all your exciting days filled with lake activities. During lazy evenings at home, challenge the kids to a game of pool in the basement, and then head out to soak in the private hot tub under the stars… Sit back, relax, and enjoy tranquility!

Not only do you have amazing lake views, but you also have extremely easy access to the lake itself! Unload your boat at one of the gated community docks, and you can be on the water in no time. You’ll also find nearby opportunities for activities such as golf and horseback riding, just in case you need a break from the water. This place is perfect if you need a true escape from everyday life!

Norris Lake Cabin Rentals

Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Horseback Riding
  • 2 Gated Community Dock access
  • I King Bed
  • 3 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Dining Seats - 9
  • CD Player/DVD/VCR
  • Local Channels/Satellite Television
  • Stereo System
  • Coffee Maker/Cookware
  • Dishwasher/Microwave
  • Stove/Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster/Utensils
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Gas grill
  • Bed linens/towels

Floor Plan

Map

Calendar



Dec - 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Jan - 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Feb - 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
Mar - 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Apr - 2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May - 2019
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Jun - 2019
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Jul - 2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.
Vacation Rental Standard Pricing Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Weekly   Min Nights
Low Season $129 $129 $129 $129 $149 $149 $149 $903   2
Mid Season $139 $139 $139 $139 $1,591 $159 $159 $973   2
Peak Season $199 $199 $199 $199 $219 $219 $219 $1,393   2
Holiday Season $149 $149 $149 $149 $159 $159 $159 $1,043   2

Reviews

Page: 1 of 2 Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
Cumberland Gap 2018 We loved our 7 day stay at Eagles Nest cabin on Norris Lake ! The cabin was very clean and neat when we arrived. The view was fantastic! Very relaxing! Thank you so much! Property Managers Response: Thanks for your review Michele, Hope to see you next time you visit Cumberland Gap. Kathy Nixon
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
Wonderful Week Our family just spent a great 4 days at Eagles Nest, the Cabin was awesome, all things inside the cabin exceeded expectations, the only reason I did not give the highest possible rating was that the electronic door lock was giving us fits the first couple of days, but on the last two days it worked like a charm. Kathy was helpful and understanding on Sunday night after I expressed my disappointment to the call desk. All told we plan on staying at Eagles Nest again. Property Managers Response: Kenneth, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Sorry you had difficulties with the lock. We try to make it seamless but sometimes there are hickups. Thanks for understanding. See you again soon! Kathy Nixon
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property
Great stay We had a great stay at Eagles Nest Property Managers Response: Hi Emily, Thanks for staying, See you again soon! Kathy Nixon
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
Couldn't have been better! We were in a pinch for enough lodging for family during the recent passing of my father. Kathy was amazing and the cabin was ideal. Room for so many and the amenities allowed us relive old memories and make new ones. I highly recommend this beauty on Lone Mountain overlooking Norris Lake. Property Manager's Response: James, I am glad we were able to accommodate your family during the time of grief and you could all make the most of the situation reminiscing about your father. I am sure he was with you all and laughing right along. I hope the new memories help everyone move past his life and into your future. May God bless! See you again soon! Kathy Nixon
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
Snow on Christmas Morning We had a great time on our winter vacation. Thanks for.the memories!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
We had a great time. The cabin was just what we expected and the staff was wonderful!
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
Great place, loved the view!!! Much needed R and R. Enjoyed every moment
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
Amazing view, very well maintained and had everything We needed. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
Beautiful! The view is amazing. The cabin had everything you need..plenty of dishes and towels etc. Very spacious. All in all...all 8 of us girls had an amazing time and were very impressed with the Eagles Nest.
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
My stay was great and I look forward to coming again. My husband ENJOYED the fishing and a nice BIG green bug that sat with him on the patio...lol.. A lot of dos and don't but if this were MY property I would probably exceeded that...lol.. OVER ALL IT WAS NICE. I WILL COME AGAIN. Thank you Property Manager's Response: Lorraine, Thank you for staying with us at Eagles Nest. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the owners. Lol We look forward to seeing you again. Kathy Nixon and the Team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view and that they cabin had pretty much anything we could've needed. The grill was nice and we used it every day. We also loved that we could have a "Fire" in the fireplace in the middle of summer. I wish we could've turned down the A/C more at night. We both woke up sweating every night, which really negatively affected our stay. For how much money we paid, it was also disappointing to have to do so much cleaning upon checkout. We didn't come on vacation to have to clean. Property Managers response: Steven, Thank you for your feed back. I am sorry that the thermostat auto adjusted on you. We just realized that the hub was messed up causing a glitch as you experienced with the thermostat. Next time you visit, if you have trouble with the thermostat, please call. We do not require cleaning of the cabin at departure. All we ask is that you dispose of any left over food items, do your dishes, strip the beds that were used and put the garbage in the cans outside. We clean the rest, sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for leaving the house in good condition. Thanks for staying! Kathy Nixon
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies made sure that we had the best rental to meet our expectations and desires during the stay. They were also very helpful in locating and making horseback riding recommendations. All very pleasant and friendly. They genuinely seemed to care about our experience. Rating 90
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
The whole staff was great. All was good, could of used the umbrella on the deck.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
Kathy was so helpful and nice! The cabin was gorgeous! Usually the pictures are better than the place you stay, but when it comes to Eagle's Nest the pictures don't do it justice. It had 4 bedrooms and a loft and 3 full baths! The deck was awesome with such a fantastic view! Rating 98
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
It was quick, easy, very inviting and they were very knowledgeable.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
I didn't have any issues. Everyone was kind and helpful. Overall, we had a wonderful time. It was a great family Christmas. The view was amazing. The porches/decks were perfect. Rating 89
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
They were very helpful We enjoyed it very much. Rating 93
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
kathy was awesome. We were unable to enter the cabin the first night using the code and we had to contact her, it was late but still it was totally awesome
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
Everyone was very helpful and had great knowledge of each property We had a wonderful time We will definitely be back
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
Overall our experience with the staff was good. They were very helpful in the booking process and supplying information. The only problem, we were sent the wrong code to unlock the electronic lock and that was not pleasant in the dark and the cold when we arrived. Once we were able to talk to someone on the phone, they were helpful in getting us a working code. Our overall experience was very nice. The property is neat, clean, well furnished and accessible. Plenty of easy parking. The kitchen was very well stocked with all sorts of pots, pans, dishware, utensils and such. The hot tub was great. We enjoyed taking walks in the neighborhood. We would love to come and visit again sometime. Property Manager's Response: Nancy, Thank you for staying and understanding the lock situation. I am not sure what happened with the code this is not a typical problem. Thank you for the feedback about the loft mattress and the need for a basement tv. We will forward this info to the property owner. Thanks for staying and posting your review. The staff at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
Our 10 Year wedding anniversary
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
There was only one pool queue with a tip on it. I would be nice if they were fixed.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
Very user friendly online services Beautiful location / Beautiful scenery....just a nice place to go and disappear for a few days
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property
Kathy, Jennifer and team are great to work with. Very accommodating and friendly. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Would do it again. Vacation/getaway with wife, we enjoyed sight seeing, trails, Elrod waterfalls, little shopping but mostly just enjoying the view and relaxing. Eagle's Nest is beautiful and well maintained. Everything you could ask for in a Tennessee mountain home. Upper deck for the view, lower deck for the private hot tub. Layout of the house is very nice.
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful We enjoyed it very much
Property
We enjoyed it very much

Notes

Check in at 5 pm
Check out at 11 am
See confirmation email for specific check in instructions.

Thank you for staying at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals.

We Welcome you!

Similar Properties