Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patchwork Paradise
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our cabin stay was perfect for our trip. We enjoyed all the features outdoors, got to do a lot of fishing and had plenty of areas for our kids to play and be adventurous. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and look forward to coming back down and finding another location.
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
Trenton , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to bring our dog with us, hes a very important part of our family. Most of The Team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals are also pet owners, so yes we do understand the importance of having the ability to bring them along on family vacations. Eagles Landing is an excellent spot for dogs. There is plenty of land all around, and its secluded, so the entire family, and the pets, can hike and explore in peace.
View Property: Eagles Landing
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Elk Lodge was amazing! Everything seemed very new, clean, and high quality. The views were spectacular and it felt very private. Tons of space, we hardly even used the entire basement! We would definitely come back and recommend it to anyone thinking about a trip to Norris Lake. Thank you for your review. We do hope you visit with us often in the future!
View Property: Elk Lodge
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
would want some of my friends or colleagues to experience the Elk Lodge as I did. It was absolutely relaxing. We werent ready to leave. Its a great place to getaway and relax.
View Property: Elk Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!!!
Property
The house is gorgeous, very spacious, kitchen well equipped, and very clean, the view is spectacular, it was an excellent cabin choice, we were expecting snow but unfortunately although it was cold, we couldn't see it, maybe next time. I had some ideas from the decoration that I already applied to my house. We were not used to drive in the mountain and the GPS didn't work as we were told by the office, we followed the directions given by them, and found the house without any problem. We enjoyed our stay to the max, and I am sure we will come back. Thank you!!!
View Property: Vista Lael Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great view and clean!
View Property: The Ascent
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Needs updates, but other than that, it was awesome stay
View Property: Cove Point Getaway
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The staff was excellent, the cabin was great for our family and the scenery was amazing.
View Property: Eagles Nest
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely Thanksgiving. The box of chocolates and tin to make turkey were personalized touches we really appreciated!
View Property: Hickory Ridge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great Thanksgiving on Lone Mountain. Eagles Landing is the perfect place to get away and enjoy the beauty of the mountains.
View Property: Eagles Landing
Butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 5 couples from different places, Alabama, Athens, TN, and Butler,TN. All the couple loved it. They mention bring their families to Elk Lodge. Thank so much for such a great place.
View Property: Elk Lodge
nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
These are some of the nicest people to work with. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family. Plenty of room and a very nice home. Thank you for being a valued guest, and we appreciate the nice comments about the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals. Our guests are most important, and we welcome you back for years to come.
View Property: Patchwork Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hickory Ridge. This small property is a cozy getaway for a couple or small family. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits as part of our Norris Lake Cabin family!
View Property: Hickory Ridge
Young America, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So glad you enjoyed your stay, see you again soon! We have just had the cabin treated for fall invaders on the exterior so the windows will be cleaned once we have 2 good frosts to brevent ladybugs and stink bugs from entering the home. Thanks for your feedback.
View Property: Eagles Landing
New Paris, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing secluded beautiful
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for staying!
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for staying again Brian, We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
View Property: Elk Lodge
Lexingron, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Beautiful house and breathtaking views. The marina was a 3 minute drive away and the lake is stunning. The only bad thing about this property was having to leave it. Thank you so much for a great weekend. The staff went out of their way for some special accommodations.
View Property: Elk Lodge
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for staying with us again Regan, I am so glad you like Rustic Charm. See you again soon!
View Property: Rustic Charm
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quiet location, beautiful home with plenty of room for our families. The kitchen was fully loaded with cookware etc. Loved the extra refrigerator. Bathrooms are good size, beds are comfortable. That part of the Lake has less boaters it seemed than the other side. The location is perfect, up to us to make the fun!!
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Wouldnt change anything!
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway