Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Barbara, Thank you for the feedback, had we been informed of the shower heads we would have come over and replaced. They will be changed out today. The housekeeping issues have already been resolved, but thanks again for letting me know. As for the roads, that road is pretty beaten up from large trucks beyond this property that are constructing a new home. I am hoping the county gets them fixed as well.
View Property: On Golden Pond
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridgeview
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue House Deerfield Vacation Home
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Golden Pond
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vflyer Deerfield Vacation Home
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks so much Scott, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again in 2015! Kathy
Property
Beautiful property, recently remodeled, new carpet, furniture. Was extremely relaxing.
View Property: Perfect Getaway
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vflyer Deerfield Vacation Home
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were extremely friendly and went above and beyond to get me skis to me which I had delivered to their office home. Very welcoming and accommodating. Very much appreciated.
Property
Beautiful home and property. Great location on the lake. We were very comfortable and the kids had a blast. Enjoyed the home, lake, hot tub and pool table. Thank you!!!
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
We have rented with you for years, and it is always a great experience. The service we receive is top notch!
Property
Nice but could be better with a few additions
View Property: Bridgeview
beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at norris lake rentals is super friendly and helpful.
Property
We LOVED our stay. I would highly recommend this property for large families. It was wonderful having a walk-out to a private boat dock instead of climbing stairs like so many other renatls in the area. The house and appartment where great. We had 8 adults and 2 kids (4 and 2) and had plenty of space. Having the appartment seperate from the house was great for the kids to be able to sleep when the adults stayed up in the main house playing games.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you, we appreciate you staying with us.
Property
I completely understand about the Realtor and trust me, it would have ticked me off as well. I requested the Realtor not show because I could not get in touch with you and my practices are that if we do not get permission it does not get shown. This matter will be handled in the best possible way. Please except my apologies once again.
View Property: On Golden Pond
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful. We needed to ensure good wifi access and good verizon service. This property had both. And the dock was fabulous!
Property
View Property: Just Relax Lakefront Home
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Waters
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly people who are knowledgeable and efficient. It's nice to have the assurance that if there is any problem during our stay, it will be taken care of quickly.
Property
We all had a wonderful time. This is the fourth year we have stayed at Other Side of the Mountain and it is better taken care of now.
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
Harrod, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
great
Property
great vacation
View Property: Quiet Waters
ELKHART, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
View Property: Triple J Hideaway-Sharps Chapel
Surgoinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We greatly enjoyed it
View Property: Ole Charleston
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
The lady who handled our booking was incredibly helpful and facilitating. She sent texts from her personal cell to make sure that we were taken care of before hand. She let me know that I should contact her during our stay if anything should go wrong. There was no need at all to contact her. Everything went perfectly.
Property
We will come back. I am already planning another visit for my family. It was such a wonderful experience!
View Property: On Golden Pond
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy was very informative, and she tried to match is with a property that would fulfill our needs.
Property
Our stay at the lake cabin was great! It was peaceful, and we really enjoyed seeing the wild rabbits and birds. Even though June can be warm, we usually had a breeze coming off of the lake. It was a great home to rent for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy Nixon did a great job communicating with us.
Property
Great cabin! Would have preferred more casual seating for property that would sleep that many, but we managed fine. We were greeted by one of the largest spiders I have seen when we first walked in the door. It was in the master bath sink and without exaggeration, including legs, it was about 4.5" in diameter. I was able to kill it before any of the females in our group saw it. A few days later, walking out the front door, another one was running across the front porch. My daughter saw that and was less than excited. Also had a significant amount of bugs in the house. No roaches, but cave crickets, centipedes, and smaller spiders. Great location, very secluded, I would stay again.
View Property: NLR-Mountain Lake Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2014
Property Manager
We could not have asked for a more wonderful experience. The property manager was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for a great vacation.
Property
This cabin is absolutely gorgeous, and felt like home in no time. We really didn't want to leave!
View Property: On Golden Pond
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
The stay was very nice and we had a wonderful time. We have already told our friends about our stay and recommended this cabin.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
The service team was excellent.
Property
The property was very nice and relaxing. Beautiful view and very isolated for our retreat purposes.
View Property: Patchwork Paradise
Lookout Mtn., US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Lodge