Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly people who are knowledgeable and efficient. It's nice to have the assurance that if there is any problem during our stay, it will be taken care of quickly.
Property
We all had a wonderful time. This is the fourth year we have stayed at Other Side of the Mountain and it is better taken care of now.
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
Harrod, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
great
Property
great vacation
View Property: Quiet Waters
ELKHART, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
View Property: Triple J Hideaway-Sharps Chapel
Surgoinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We greatly enjoyed it
View Property: Ole Charleston
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
The lady who handled our booking was incredibly helpful and facilitating. She sent texts from her personal cell to make sure that we were taken care of before hand. She let me know that I should contact her during our stay if anything should go wrong. There was no need at all to contact her. Everything went perfectly.
Property
We will come back. I am already planning another visit for my family. It was such a wonderful experience!
View Property: On Golden Pond
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy was very informative, and she tried to match is with a property that would fulfill our needs.
Property
Our stay at the lake cabin was great! It was peaceful, and we really enjoyed seeing the wild rabbits and birds. Even though June can be warm, we usually had a breeze coming off of the lake. It was a great home to rent for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy Nixon did a great job communicating with us.
Property
Great cabin! Would have preferred more casual seating for property that would sleep that many, but we managed fine. We were greeted by one of the largest spiders I have seen when we first walked in the door. It was in the master bath sink and without exaggeration, including legs, it was about 4.5" in diameter. I was able to kill it before any of the females in our group saw it. A few days later, walking out the front door, another one was running across the front porch. My daughter saw that and was less than excited. Also had a significant amount of bugs in the house. No roaches, but cave crickets, centipedes, and smaller spiders. Great location, very secluded, I would stay again.
View Property: NLR-Mountain Lake Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2014
Property Manager
We could not have asked for a more wonderful experience. The property manager was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for a great vacation.
Property
This cabin is absolutely gorgeous, and felt like home in no time. We really didn't want to leave!
View Property: On Golden Pond
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
The stay was very nice and we had a wonderful time. We have already told our friends about our stay and recommended this cabin.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
The service team was excellent.
Property
The property was very nice and relaxing. Beautiful view and very isolated for our retreat purposes.
View Property: Patchwork Paradise
Lookout Mtn., US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Heath, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2013
Property Manager
Nice people.
Property
Overall everyone enjoyed the stay. Next time we would pick a different time of year and a different cabin to stay in. There were way to many steps to get to the water. The cabin was very nice! We loved the Hot Tub!
View Property: Triple J Hideaway-Sharps Chapel
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2013
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly,
Property
WONDERFUL TIME AND LONG LSTING MEMORIES MADE
View Property: Summer Breeze