Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 5 couples from different places, Alabama, Athens, TN, and Butler,TN. All the couple loved it. They mention bring their families to Elk Lodge. Thank so much for such a great place.
View Property: Elk Lodge
nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
These are some of the nicest people to work with. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family. Plenty of room and a very nice home. Thank you for being a valued guest, and we appreciate the nice comments about the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals. Our guests are most important, and we welcome you back for years to come.
View Property: Patchwork Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hickory Ridge. This small property is a cozy getaway for a couple or small family. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits as part of our Norris Lake Cabin family!
View Property: Hickory Ridge
Young America, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So glad you enjoyed your stay, see you again soon! We have just had the cabin treated for fall invaders on the exterior so the windows will be cleaned once we have 2 good frosts to brevent ladybugs and stink bugs from entering the home. Thanks for your feedback.
View Property: Eagles Landing
New Paris, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing secluded beautiful
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for staying again Brian, We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
View Property: Elk Lodge
Lexingron, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Beautiful house and breathtaking views. The marina was a 3 minute drive away and the lake is stunning. The only bad thing about this property was having to leave it. Thank you so much for a great weekend. The staff went out of their way for some special accommodations.
View Property: Elk Lodge
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for staying with us again Regan, I am so glad you like Rustic Charm. See you again soon!
View Property: Rustic Charm
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quiet location, beautiful home with plenty of room for our families. The kitchen was fully loaded with cookware etc. Loved the extra refrigerator. Bathrooms are good size, beds are comfortable. That part of the Lake has less boaters it seemed than the other side. The location is perfect, up to us to make the fun!!
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Wouldnt change anything!
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Dover, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had difficulty entering the property via the electronic lock. Poor cell service made it difficult to communicate the problem. Maybe giving the customer the code to the WiFi at the same time they receive the door lock code would help here. This would allow them to communicate with owner/service personnel while not having cell service.
View Property: Quiet Waters
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SERENITY COVE
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Last year we made several updates to the home and this coming fall we are planning on replacing the doors facing the lake. I will encourage the owner to look at replacing or adding more furniture and updating tvs. Unfortunatley regular satelite is not an option, due to the overgrowth of trees and getting a direct connection. We did install firesticks that are connected to a seperate wifi in addition to the initial wifi that is installed for cell phone. I apologize if you had trouble with conncecting. The living area being the size it is restricts more furnishings. We replaced all the bedding this past fall as well, i hope the new mattressed were comfortable. Thanks for your input. See you again soon! Have a blessed day! Kathy and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
OREGON, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
The road leading up to cabin was stressful, however, once you made it to the top of the mountain ALL was wonderful! Having pool tournaments with family in evening and coffee on the deck in morning with the most spectacular view was priceless. We wanted an escape and this cabin provided just that! Thank you for your feedback. It helps our process of continuous improvement. The road is steep. Unfortunately, hard rains did cause some ruts. The road has since been mowed and graded. We do hope you return to us for future visits.
View Property: Eagles Landing
Arlington heights , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Was there with a group of twelve. Never tripped over each other. Everyone had a great stay. The lake is incredibly clean and surprisingly deep. The group brought a pontoon boat and a jet ski which we were able to keep at the dock. Fished, boated, floated, ate, drank, played games and had an incredible week. We'll be back!
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Charm
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home!! The large dock gives everyone room to spread out and enjoy the lake day and night. The sunset views are gorgeous. So glad we stayed here with our friends, can't wait to visit again ! Thank you for your feedback. We value our guests, and your responses help to us to improve. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you return in the future!
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful week full of fun
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall the property was a great spot on the lake. A couple minor things would be the washer doesnt empty the water all the way and one of the tubs has a crack but again minor issues and did not impact our stay. This house is set up great clean and great view of the lake. Our family had a wonderful vacation there.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the cabin it was very clean very secluded and has a great view of the lake ,we would definitely stay again , thank you So glad you enjoyed and thank you for your feedback. It helps us to continuously improve our guests' experience. We hope you return in the future.
View Property: Eagles Landing
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel