Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful gorgeous view of the Lake. Very spacious cabin. This cabin can easily accommodate 12-16 people. Very nice and peaceful. The nighttime stars lit up the sky!
View Property: Elk Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello James, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at Ma Cook Lodge. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
The lake had went down since the first night we stayed the Rope broke that was holding these steps leading to the dock to the steps that lead to land I let them know and within hours they come out to fix it they were very helpful and offered any assistance that we need it it was a great place to stay and we will be back next year I have an o c cleaning problem and trust me if I say it's clean it's clean my better half tells me I'm hard to please when it comes to cleaning I would recommend it to anyone and I've never recommended a place unless it was clean and this was my first time recommending one Hello Candace, I am happy to hear that you loved our property and our property managment services. It's a wonderful feeling to know that you had a great time making irreplacable memories. We strive to provide a safe and clean environment for our guests. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
Property
It was the best vacation I had ever had and it was easy booking it getting there everything was just so easy and the house was great and they have the best grill I'm by me one this week
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Peaceful and quiet Thank you for reviewing The Ascent. We welcome you to come stay in any of our vacation rentals. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: The Ascent
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the reccomendations as we will inform the owners. You are welcome to come back and stay in any of our vacation rentals. Have a blessed day. Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Blue Sky Retreat
Blairstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at Lakefront Rendezvous. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Lake Front Rendezvous
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house and property were beautiful. We swam in the lake every day. We loved the beautiful view of the mountains as we sat on the deck and dock. The master bedroom was a little warm. The bed in the master bedroom slumped to the left side. It was uncomfortable. It would have also been nice if there were TV's in the other bedrooms as well. Thank you for the wonderful review of The Dawg Pound, I am so glad you enjoyed yoru stay. I will look into the items mentioned and get them taken care of. Have a blessed day! Kathy and the Team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: The Dawg Pound
clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely rebook in the future Hello Erica, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at BlueWater Hideaway. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: BlueWater Hideaway
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Michael, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at Heartland House. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Heartland House
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Michelle, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at Rustic Charm. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Rustic Charm
Liberity township, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
All outstanding except ice maker from fridge weak Hello John, Thank you for informing us about the fridge as we have fixed the issue. We hope you book with us again soon. Thank you, Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Elk Lodge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ma Cook Lodge is awesome! The covered dock and beautiful cove the house sits in are perfect! Big enough for multiple families and easy access to the lake were perfect for us. We also loved house close the community boat launch is. We will be back for sure! Hello Todd, Thank you for reviewing your stay at MaCook Lodge. Costomer service and well kep properties are a top priority here and its nice when guests notice. We hope you come back soon. Thank you, Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Joann, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at Hoof Haven. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Hoof Haven
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend Norris Lake Cabin Rental. We just took our first vacation to Tennessee and it was wonderful. We stayed at Vista Lael Lodge. The house and scenery were beautiful. Well equipped with everything needed. The people communicated with me from beginning to end. Wonderful helpful staff. If your planning a trip check them out, you cannot go wrong!
View Property: Vista Lael Lodge
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Kristen, I appreciate your suggestions and will relay them to the owner of the property. I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at BlueWater Hideaway. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: BlueWater Hideaway
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Jeff, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at The Dawg Pound. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: The Dawg Pound
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved this so much we would love to come down and do it again Perfect for a family. Thank you for reviewing your stay at Norris Lake Escape. We hope you book with us again soon. Thank you Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Norris Lake Escape
Jeromsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Ron, I am very thankful that you enjoyed your stay at MaCook Lodge. We hope you book with us again soon. Thank you Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Dawg Pound
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Dawg pound was a perfect location, beautifully appointed and well equipped. We couldn't find a single thing we were missing. Dave and Michelle, Thank you for staying with us again. We look forward to hosting your family again soon! Randy & Kathy Nixon
View Property: The Dawg Pound
Ewing, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Lael Lodge
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Frederick, I am thankful that you enjoyed your time on Norris Lake at Other Side of the Mountain. We welcome you to come back and book with us again anytime. Thank you, Amanda and the team at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hello Gang, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am thankful that you enjoyed your stay at The Ascent. I hope that you are able to vacation with us again soon. Thank you, Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: The Ascent
COLORADO SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was just amazing. Beautiful views on the lake. Easy to rent boats etc and just peaceful place to spend time together as a family. Hello Melissa, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Heaven Sent. The property along with most of our others are yearround. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Heaven Sent
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was everything we wanted for our family get together. Hello Judith, I am thankful to here that you and your family had a wonderful time making memories. We hope you book with us agail soon. Thank you, Norris Lake Cabin Rentals
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel