Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Northville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
"Our family really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very nice and spacious, allowing us to spread out. The area was quiet and the view was great. We didn't bring a boat but some of us enjoyed some fishing off the boat dock and we also enjoyed sitting above the landing overlooking the inlet area. All in all a very relaxing stay with our family." We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review- we hope to see you again!
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Fernandina Beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks Paul for filling us in that the windows are leaking. They are being sealed this next week. See you again soon! Kathy Nixon
View Property: Eagles Landing
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Caroline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a Review about your stay at Rustic Charm. I agree, the hot tub was a very good amenity. However, the water usage to fill the hot tub after every rental was taxing on the well. We have other cabins with hot tubs in the community for your next stay if that is what you are looking for. Have a blessed day! Kathy Nixon
View Property: Rustic Charm
fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The View
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was so beautiful, and Hurricane Hideaway was perfect for the 7 of us, and could have easily accommodated 5 more. We even saw an American bald eagle, we had such a fun and relaxing weekend enjoying the house and the amenities.
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
That are extremely nice and excellent to work with. I will definitely rent from them again if we are in the area.
View Property: Quiet Waters
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Rustic Charm was wonderful. A nice get-away in the woods. We especially loved the fire pit in the evening and coffee on the screened in porch in the morning.
View Property: Rustic Charm
Keavy, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed family time in the comfort of the property.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Pioneer, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were wowed when we pulled in the driveway of the cabin. It was so gorgeous, it was private thanks to all the trees. This place is very beautiful and now I want to try other cabins.
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was incredible and very well maintained. The staff was very helpful as I decided which cabin to book and even went out of their way to look for an item that one of our guests thought they lost. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vista Lael Lodge
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Louden, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Other Side of the Mountain
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The lake was peaceful and quiet and the deck of the cabin was a great place to spend time reading, talking and eating meals. There was good internet and TV service for those times we needed it. The cabin was nice and clean and a perfect size for a us and our daughter. It was a nice restful place for a vacation and we enjoyed every day of boating and swimming on the lake which was just a minute walk away from the cabin .
View Property: BlueWater Hideaway
New bern, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay at the view and lake Norris. We will be back
View Property: The View
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view is breathtaking, its incredibly peaceful, and at night its like you can see every star in existence!
View Property: Eagles Landing
newvienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Heavens Sent is AMAZING! This was our first family vacation. My Brother,his kid. My sisters and their kids. Us with our Kids. Not a single fight or argument the whole time! The private cove was perfect for us. Not a boating family. So we stayed swimming in the cove. And I didn't have to worry so much. Beautiful house. Big kitchen with EVERYTHING you would need. Kids loved the game room. And I don't know who put up the "tiki toss" game on the porch but they are genius! Kept everyone occupied while it rained. Overall, it was the best vacation we've ever had! Already want to go back! Thanks!
View Property: Heaven Sent
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ma Cook Lodge - Sharps Chapel
West Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Norris Lake Escape
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Charm
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
So many family memories made at Elk Lodge. The grandkids loved the lake, the adults loved being together, we played pool and dominoes most nights. We hope to return to make more memories!! We are thinking of retiring on this lake!!
View Property: Elk Lodge
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our group had a fabulous time. The house was nicely decorated & had every amenity we needed.
View Property: The Dawg Pound
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BlueWater Hideaway